top of page

Substance Use Disorder - Inpatient

Avenues Recovery Center

Substance Use Disorder in patient

Norfolk, VA

Kelley Eason

757-409-9514

Kelley.eason@avenuesrecovery.com

 

Bridging the Gaps, Inc.

Substance Use Disorder Inpatient, PHP, IOP, and Outpatient

Winchester, VA

Alyson Borowczyk

540- 535-1111

aborowczyk@bridgingthegaps.com

Faith Recovery
PHP with Boarding/Clinical Christian Addiction Recovery
Williamsburg, VA
Travis Hall
757-503-8254
travis.hall@faithrecoveryhope.org

Intercept Health – True North Residential
Adult Inpatient Residential (ASAM Level 3.1)

Roanoke, VA

www.intercepthealth.com/true-north-clinic
Mike McMahon, Community Liaison

540-759-1163

mdmcmahon@intercepthealth.com

Maryland Addiction Recovery Center (MARC) - Long-term PHP/IOP

Towson, MD

Innovo Detox

Medical detox and stabilization

Abbottstown, PA

Morgan Pagels

443-391-2258

Mpagels@marylandaddictionrecovery.com

 

Mainspring Recovery

Substance Use Disorder, Residential treatment

Dumfries, VA

Rachelle Robinson, Community Liaison

Cell: 571-991-9400

rrobinson@mainspringrecovery.com

Admissions: 571-774-9910

www.mainspringrecovery.com

 

Mount Regis Center

Adult Residential treatment, Medical detox, PHP with housing, IOP (both in-person and virtual); Accepting most VA Medicaid, commercial insurances, and TriCare.

Salem, VA

Christy Meeks

434.426.8323

Christy.Meeks@MtRegis.com

National Capital Treatment & Recovery

Addiction Treatment, Residential

200 N. Glebe Road

Arlington, VA 22203

Cindy Blanton CSAC, NCACI

Regional Service Coordinator

C 540-446-3929

F 571-297-9809

cblanton@natcaptreatment.org

 

Pinnacle Treatment Centers

Substance Use Disorder and Behavioral Health

Richmond, Virginia

Tequia Young, CSAC

Community Relations Manager

Pinnacle Treatment Centers

tequia.young@pinnacletreatment.com

 

Psychiatric Institute of Washington

Free-standing Psychiatric Hospital, detox, addiction treatment

Washington, DC
Bonita Bolden, Business Development Liaison

202-885-5600 (main) 202-465-5276 (cell)

bonita.bolden@uhsinc.com

Pyramid Healthcare-Newport News

Adult Inpatient Residential SUD treatment; accepting VA Medicaid & commercial plans

Newport News, VA

Sue Salva, Community Liaison

ssalva@pyramidhc.com

757-209-8409

Rebound Behavioral Health

63-bed adult inpatient psychiatric and substance abuse treatment facility nestled between Charlotte, NC and Lancaster, SC; providing detox and PHP with housing​

Jimola Witherspoon Wade, Business Development
803-804-6183

Jimola.Wade@ReboundBehavioralHealth.com

Recovery Centers of America

SUD with co-occurring Mental Health

Waldorf, MD and nine other facilities located throughout the nation

Robert Epperson

804-661-8963

repperson@recoverycoa.com

Recovery Unplugged 

Addiction treatment center 

Florida, Texas, VA

Betsi Kreshover, Outreach Manager

(954) 804-0056
kreshoverb@recoveryunplugged.com

 

Recovering Hands

Residential Recovery Support Center for Women

Nathalie, VA

Kim Adams, CPRS Program Director, Founder, CEO

860-309-1404

kim@recoveringhands.com

http://recoveringhands.com

Recovery and Wellness, Virginia Hospital Center

Detox and Rehabilitation

1701 N. George Mason Drive, Arlington, VA 22205

Pam Levay, CSAC, Intake Coordinator

703-558-6755

Sobrius

Treatment Facility

Galax, Virginia

Katherine Bond

540-309-3719

katherine.bond@sobriushealth.com

Southstone Recovery Center

Partial Substance Abuse Facility for Women; accepting VA Medicaid, most major insurance

South Boston, VA

Laura Gosney

Ph: 434-272-7118

laura.gosney@southstonebhc.com

The Dorm

Young Adult Treatment Program (Mental Health and Substance Use)

Washington, D.C. (also located in NY)

Mandy Blake German, LMSW

Director, Business Development

T: 877.909.3676  M: 347.321.3379

mblakegerman@thedorm.com

 

Two Dreams Outer Banks​

​Addiction In-Patient Facility​

Corolla, North Carolina​

​Jay Norton​

(678) 467-5986​

Virginia Recovery Centers

Adult SUD and MH Services

EEG Brain Mapping, IOP, PHP, MAT, Transportation, Court Mandated Program, Medical in house.

8510 Bell Creek Road. Mechanicsville, VA 23116 

Tara Mcmillian, Business Development Rep.

Work: 804-720-5607 

Tara@virginiarecoverycenters.com

Kawanda Crawley, Director of Operations

Office: 804-269-8075

Kawanda@virginiarecoverycenters.com 

Warrenton Woods

Substance Use Disorder Men

Accepting Virginia Medicaid

3.1 Residential, PHP, IOP, and Outpatient

Warrenton, VA

Tyler Stewart, Business Development 

443-500-7350

Tstewart@warrentonwoods.com

bottom of page